Sandra Parker

Accounting

parkerins@vci.net

270-797-2961 x218

270-797-8371


Lori (Parker) Mitchell

Agent-Personal,Commercial, Life & Health Lines

parkerins@vci.net

270-797-2961 x213

270-797-8371


Toni Storms

Agent-Personal, Commercial, Life & Health Lines

toni@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x206

270-797-8371


Julie Powell

Agent-Personal Lines

julie@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x204

270-797-8371


Maranda West

Agent-Personal Lines

maranda@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x211

270-797-8371


Katherine (Katie) Miller

Agent-Personal Lines

katie@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x205

270-797-8371


Crystal Wood

Agent-Personal Lines

crystal@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x212

270-797-8371


Dale Rawley

Agent/Claims

dale@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x210

270-797-8371


Cynthia Winstead

Customer Service Representative

cynthia@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x202

270-797-8371


Debbie Adams

Quality Control

debbie@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x216

270-797-8371


Teresa Ashby

Accounting

teresak@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x217

270-797-8371


Sharon Coleman

Agent-Personal Lines

sharon@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x209

270-797-8371


Christina (Crissy) Latham

Agent-Personal Lines

crissy@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x208

270-797-8371


Everli Mitchell

Accounting

everli@rexparkerins.com

270-797-2961 x219

270-797-8371